Selective listings by location: | Markham | Richmond Hill | Maple, Stouffville, Thornhill, Unionville & Hong Kong |

List of all local groups in York Headwaters Area (Updated - April 2017)

Location Group Name w16 Sponsor Contact   Email Address
Maple 1st Maple   Maple Lions Club  Rhiannon Wood email16 rhiannon_wood@hotmail.com
Markham 1st Markham MedVents w16 York Region EMS John Chin email16 jchintor@gmail.com
Markham 2nd Markham   St Andrew’s Presbyterian Church Robert Lewis email16 com2ndmkhm@hotmail.ca
Markham 4th Markham w16 Grace Anglican Church John Hotta email16 john@hotta.ca
Markham 7th Markham  w16 Rouge Valley Mennonite Church  Maria Estrella  email16 mestrella@7thmarkham.org
Markham 8th Markham w16 Federation of Chinese Canadians in Markham Peck Yap email16 peckyap@yahoo.ca
Markham 22nd Markham     Vivian Hui email16 vhui_hkg@hotmail.com
Markham 23rd Markham    Community Group  Betty Chan email16 bettychan1017@gmail.com
Markham 100th Markham    Toronto Chinese Community Church Rev. Wesley Lim email16 wesleyl@tccc.ca
Markham 238th Markham    Community Group   email16  
Markham 333rd Markham  w16 Chinese Martyrs Catholic Church Anna Wong email16 anna.wong@peelregion.ca
Markham 133rd Milliken    Logos Baptist Church  Ernest Lo email16 elo092628@yahoo.ca
Markham 7th Milliken Mills w16 Community Group Priscilla Wong email16 priscillapfwong@gmail.com
Richmond Hill 1st Richmond Hill    Community Group  Sheri Rilett email16 rilett@rogers.com
Richmond Hill 5th Richmond Hill    Richmond Hill United Church Bryan Miller email16 drewmiller002@gmail.com
Richmond Hill 6th Richmond Hill w16 St. Agnes Kouying Tsao Catholic Church Joseph Li email16 joseph6rh_li@yahoo.ca
Richmond Hill 8th Richmond Hill  w16 Community Group Ersin Kutluoglu email16 ersin.kutluoglu@yhwscouts.ca
Richmond Hill 10th Richmond Hill w16 Community Group Peter Chow  email16 peterkchow@rogers.com
Richmond Hill 38th Richmond Hill    Sing Fai Sports Club Clement Cheng email16 clement.cheng@sympatico.ca
Richmond Hill 2nd York Regional Police Venturers   York Regional Police  Jenny Terakita email16 jenny.terakita@yhwscouts.ca
Richmond Hill 431 Cherish Scout Group   Cherish Integrated Services William Wong email16 william0115@rogers.com
Stouffville 1st Stouffville  Stouffville United Church  Neil Duncan email16 nduncan@1ststouffvillescouts.ca
Thornhill 1st Thornhill    Thornhill United Church  Ian Miller email16 ianmiller@sympatico.ca
Thornhill 7th Thornhill    Community Group Walter Matte email16 wmatte@tactical.net
Thornhill 392nd Thornhill Muslim   ISIJ of Toronto Raza Datoo email16 raza.datoo@gmail.com
Unionville 1st Unionville   Central United Church katy Chu email16 katykchu@gmail.com
Unionville 2nd Unionville   St Justin Martyr Catholic Church Helen Tam email16 helentam@rogers.com
Unionville 3rd Unionville  Markham Chinese Baptist Church  William Sung email16 ycwsung@gmail.com
Unionville 5th Unionville    Community Group  Elwick Tang email16 elwick@rogers.com
Woodbridge 1st Woodbridge     Christopher Gregoris email16 christophergregoris@hotmail.com
Hong Kong 1st Hong Kong Canadian Canadian International School of Hong Kong Cassandra Ip email16 cassandraip@mac.com